REGISTRATION

BEFORE YOUR REGISTER FOR THE PLACEMENT TEST, PLEASE READ THIS CHECK LIST TO ENSURE YOUR REGISTRATION IS VALID

For queries please contact aviationinstitute@airnz.co.nz

Email address:
Confirm Email address:
Password (6-10 characters):
Confirm password:
First Name:
Family Name:
Date of Birth:
Gender: Female Male
Postal Address
Street:
Suburb:
City:
Postcode:
Country:
Telephone: (no spaces)
Mobile: (no spaces)
New Zealand or Australian Citizen or Permanent Resident: Yes No
Physical Disabilities: Yes No
How did you hear about course:
Secondary School:
Choose Placement Test Location
Click to view list of upcoming
Customer Service placement tests.
Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:00:00 12:30:00 Auckland
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 10:00:00 12:30:00 Auckland
Thursday, April 23, 2015 10:00:00 12:30:00 Auckland
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 10:00:00 12:30:00 Auckland

close window

ACS03/15 Monday, March 16, 2015 Friday, July 17, 2015 Auckland
ACS04/15 Monday, April 20, 2015 Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Auckland
ACS05/15 Monday, June 15, 2015 Monday, October 12, 2015 Auckland

close window